Blackout - U2, 12" (RSDBF17)

Blackout - U2, 12" (RSDBF17)

  • $19.99

The Blackout'' marks the first physical release from U2's eagerly awaited new album, SONGS OF EXPERIENCE, due everywhere on Friday, December 1st. The 12'' includes both the original album version backed by an exclusive remix by the band's longtime collaborator, Jacknife Lee. Hailed by Rolling Stone as ''a dynamic new track,'' ''The Blackout'' was revealed this summer via a surprise live video, filmed during U2's blockbuster Joshua Tree Tour 2017 and streaming now at their official Facebook.



Sold Out